open menu
open menu

Giftster creative team

If giftster seems simple and easy to use you have these people to thank. Easy is hard. Each used their individual giftedness to contribute their best to this project.

Developers and Technical Contributors

Ian Fitzpatrick
Matt Westerburg
Ryan Mark
Lynn Smith
R. Colley
S. Reynen
Richard Steckroth
Beau Severson
Mike Allen
Jeromy Darling

Visual Design and Workflow

Sarah Shuda
E. Brask
Jenny Mueller
Laura Maggi
Scot Scott

Product Vision and Management

Ron Reimann
Ian Fitzpatrick
Aimee Hansen

An assist goes to all the founding members of giftster that spent time sharing feedback and ideas and participating in surveys and beta programs. Thank you!